Full Results: Reckless Intent Wrestling ‘Cruel Summer 2019’

The following results are from Reckless Intent Wrestling’s event at the Murieston Scout Hall in Livingston, Scotland on July 6th, 2019:


Alexander Darwin MacAllan told the crowd that his was not medically cleared to compete and announced a replacement.

Mikey Whiplash defeated Glen Dunbar w/Alexander Darwin MacAllan by pinfall.

Alex Webb defeated Rob Mills by pinfall.

RI Tag Team Championships – Doors, Ladders and Chairs Match – Divinity (Brandon Adams & Delsin Dayre) defeated Age of Orion (Michael Chase & Theo Doros) to win the RI Tag Team Championships.o

RI Hardcore Championship – Mr Awesome defeated Jam O’Malley by pinfall to retain the RI Hardcore Championship.

General Manager Kieran Ure announced that The Odd Squad could have a third member.

Elimination Tag Team Match – The Odd Squad (Craig Forsyth & Freddie The Fanboy) & Jonathan Richards defeated Mr Grum, Nico Kraus & Jarek Nowak.

Elimination Order:

  • Mr Grum eliminated Jonathan Richards by pinfall.
  • Mr Grum eliminated by count out.
  • Craig Forsyth eliminated Jarek Nowak by pinfall.
  • Freddie The Fanboy eliminated Nico Kraus by pinfall.

RI Heavyweight Championship | RI UK Championship – Two Fall Fatal Four WayFirst Fall – Jack Morris defeated Dickie Divers, Sugar Dunkerton and Steven ‘Air’ Myles by pinfall to win the RI UK Championship. Second Fall – Dickie Divers defeated Sugar Dunkerton, Steven ‘Air’ Myles and Jack Morris by pinfall to retain the RI Heavyweight Championship.


Our thanks to Euan Conway and Eat Sleep Suplex Retweet for the results from the event.