PCW Wrestling ‘Festive Fury 2017’ FULL Results

The following results are from PCW Wrestling Festive Fury 2017 at the Evoque Nightclub in Preston, England on December 16th, 2017:


Fatal 5-Way – Philip Michael defeated Arcadian, Martin Kirby, Dave Birch and Jack Baron by submission.

Greg Lambert announced that The UK Hooligans were being stripped of the PCW Tag Team Championship due to inactivity and that a tournament would take place in February to determine new champions.

Roy Knight defeated Joe Coffey by pinfall.

Following the match, Big T and Tel Banham attacked Roy Knight until Joe Coffey came to his aid followed by The Models.

Tel Banham & Big T defeated The Models (Joey Hayes & Danny Hope) by pinfall.

PCW Women’s Championship (Vacant) – Rhio defeated Nightshade by pinfall to win the PCW Women’s Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

PCW Cruiserweight Championship – Dean Allmark defeated Chris Ridgeway by submission to retain the PCW Cruiserweight Championship.

Christmas Lumbersack – “Session Moth” Martina defeated Nadia Sapphire by pinfall.

It was announced that Apollo Crews would participated in the 2018 Road To Glory tournament in February.

Sheikh El Sham defeated Ricky Knight Jr by pinfall.

PCW Heavyweight Championship – T-Bone defeated Bubblegum by pinfall to retain the PCW Heavyweight Championship.

Following the match, Tel Banham attempted to cash-in his Money In The Bank contract but was stopped by numerous members of the roster.


Our thanks to BritWres Away Days (@BritWresAwayDay) for the results from the event.