Full Results: Defiant Wrestling ‘Lights Out 2019’


The following results are from Defiant Wrestling ‘Lights Out‘ at The O2 Academy in Leeds, England on April 17th, 2019:


Defiant Internet Championship – Martin Kirby def. Sean Kustom by submission to retain the Defiant Internet Championship.

Joe Hendry def. John Klinger by submission.

Gabriel Kidd def. David Starr by pinfall.

Jody Fleisch & Jonny Storm def. The Dynamic Duo (Mark Billington & Thomas Billington) by pinfall.

Defiant Women’s Championship – Lizzy Styles def. Kanji by forfeit to win the Defiant Women’s Championship.

Kanji voluntarily gave up the championship after suffering a broken hand. General manager Prince Ameen awarded the title to Lizzy Styles, as long as she could defeat Lana Austin.

Defiant Women’s Championship – Lizzy Styles def. Lana Austin by pinfall to retain the Defiant Women’s Championship.

PAC def. El Phantasmo by pinfall.

Mark Haskins def. Robbie X by submission.

No DQ Match for the Defiant World Championship – Rampage def. Rory Coyle by pinfall to win the Defiant World Championship.


Our thanks to Defiant Wrestling for the results from the event.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.