Insane Championship Wrestling ‘Brush Another Goose’ FULL Results

The following results are from Insane Championship Wrestling ‘Brush Another Goose‘ at The Garage in Glasgow, Scotland on December 23rd, 2018:


Joe Coffey defeated Liam Thomson by submission.

Joe Coffey threw the Zero G Championship around declaring that it needed changing and challenged Ilja Dragunov to a match for the title at the Square Go.

Wolfgang defeated Kenny Williams by pinfall.

Lionheart came out to say that he wanted to face the best and challenged ICW management to find the best opponents for him.

Handicap Match – Ravie Davie & Leyton Buzzard defeated Kieran Kelly by pinfall.

Joe Hendry defeated BT Gunn by pinfall.

ICW Tag Team Championships – The P.O.D. (Rampage Brown & Ashton Smith) w/ The Wee Man defeated The Kinky Party (Jack Jester & Sha Samuels) by pinfall to retain the ICW Tag Team Championships.

Andy Wild defeated Mark Coffey by pinfall.

Mark Coffey attacked Andy Wild after the match.

Little Miss Roxxy defeated Viper by submission.

Kay Lee Ray entered after the match and headbutted Roxxy.

Aaron Echo defeated Ken Evans by pinfall.

Christmas Death Match – The Kings of Catch (Aspen Faith & Lewis Girvan) defeated The Purge (Krobar & Stevie James) by pinfall.


Our thanks to Stephen Louch for the results from the event.