Insane Championship Wrestling ‘Fear & Loathing XI’ FULL Results

The following results are from Insane Championship Wrestling Fear & Loathing XI at the SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland on December 2nd, 2018:


Mark Dallas opened the show and told the crowd that he built ICW all by himself. Chris Toal interrupted Dallas and told him that everyone backstage helped build ICW. Mark Dallas ejected Chris Toal and Scott Reid from the building. 

No.1 Contender TLC Match – Winner Challenges For The ICW Tag Team Championships – The P.O.D. (Rampage Brown & Ashton Smith) w/The Wee Man defeated The Kings of Catch (Aspen Faith & Lewis Girvan), The Purge (Krobar & Stevie James), The Briscoe Brothers (Mark Briscoe & Jay Briscoe), The Fite Network (Krieger & Lou King Sharp) and Mark Haskins & Jimmy Havoc w/Vicky Haskins to become number one contenders to the ICW Tag Team Championships.

Aaron Echo defeated Kenny Williams by pinfall.

Kid Fite stole Liam Thomsons sink and locked Liam in a room.

Mark Dallas came out and refused Mikey Whiplash an entrance, telling him to get to the ring.

Joe Hendry w/Leyton Buzzard & Mark Dallas defeated Mikey Whiplash by submission.

After the match Joe Hendry, Mark Dallas, Leyton Buzzard and Kez Evans attacked Mikey. Kieran Kelly and Aivil tried to help Whiplash. Andy Wild made the save. Ravie Davie entered and attacked Wild.

ICW Zero G Championship – Joe Coffey defeated Mark Coffey by pinfall to win the ICW Zero G Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**

Wolfgang, BT Gunn & Noam Dar defeated British Strong Style (Pete Dunne, Trent Seven & Tyler Bate) by pinfall.

ICW Women’s World Championship – Queen of Insanity – Kay Lee Ray defeated Viper by submission to win the ICW Women’s World Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**

Liam Thomson’s Sink – Liam Thomson defeated Kid Fite by pinfall to regain his sink.

ICW Tag Team Championships – The Kinky Party (Jack Jester & Sha Samuels) defeated ALPHA/EVIL (Iestyn Rees & Bram) by pinfall to retain the ICW Tag Team Championships.

The P.O.D. enter to cash their title shot.

ICW Tag Team Championships – The P.O.D. (Ashton Smith & Rampage Brown) defeated The Kinky Party (Jack Jester & Sha Samuels) by pinfall to win the ICW Tag Team Championships. **NEW CHAMPIONS**

Special Referee: Jeff Jarrett – James Storm defeated Grado by pinfall.*

*Jeff Jarrett turned on Grado and hit him with the acoustic equaliser.

ICW World Heavyweight Championship vs Career – Lionheart defeated Just Justice Jackie Polo by pinfall to win the ICW World Heavyweight Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**


Our thanks to Kyle Watt, Euan Conway & Martin Alexander for the results from the event.