Losing Faction Disbands 8-Man Tag Team Elimination Signed for Pro Wrestling Chaos ‘All Or Nothing – Chaos Rumble’

Pro Wrestling Chaos have signed a third match for their November 17th event, All Or Nothing – Chaos Rumble at the Yate Leisure Centre in Bristol, England.

It has been confirmed that James Drake, Joe Mezinger, Elijah and Nathan Bane of The Brotherhood will face Modern Culture’s Flash Morgan Webster, Matt Horgan, Danny Jones and a fourth member, if Modern Culture can find one, in an 8-man tag team elimination in Bristol on November 17th with the losing faction being forced to disband.

Photo Credit: Pro Wrestling Chaos

The announced match card is as follows:

Match Card

King Of Chaos Championship

Big Grizzly (c) vs “The Phoenix” Jody Fleisch


Chaos Rumble

Confirmed Entrants: Mark Haskins, Dick Riley, Beano, Charlie Sterling, Lee Hunter, Wild Boar, Chris Brookes, Cara Noir, Drew Parker, Chief Deputy Dunne, Eddie Ryan, Sugar Dunkerton, El Ligero


8-Man Tag Team Elimination – Losing Faction Disbands

The Brotherhood (James Drake, Joe Mezinger, Elijah & Nathan Bane) vs Modern Culture (Flash Morgan Webster, Danny Jones & Matt Horgan) & ???


More Information

Doors Open: 6.00pm. Bell Time: 7.00pm.

Tickets: Available now through the official Pro Wrestling Chaos website, here. Also available on the door, on the night (subject to availability).

Source: Pro Wrestling Chaos