Kamikaze Pro ‘Underground V’ FULL Results

The following results are from Kamikaze Pro Underground V at The Empire in Coventry, England on October 5th, 2018:


“The Pride of Wales” Eddie Dennis defeated El Phantasmo by pinfall.

Dave Mastiff defeated Kay Jutler by pinfall.

#1 Contender Mystery Scramble – Chris Ridgeway defeated NIWA, Chris Tyler, Candy Floss, Man Like DeReiss and Jack Starz by pinfall.

Kamikaze Tag Team Championship Tournament Final – Anti-Fun Police (Chief Deputy Dunne & Sergeant SPLX) defeated The Hunter Brothers (Lee & Jim Hunter) by pinfall to win the Kamikaze Tag Team Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Relentless Division Championship – Triple Threat – Sean Kustom defeated Robbie X and “The Mexican Sensation” El Ligero by pinfall to retain the Relentless Division Championship.

Lana Austin defeated Xia Brookside by pinfall.

The Elliott Jordan Experience defeated Marshall X by pinfall.

Kamikaze Pro Championship – Fans Bring The Weapons – Clint Margera defeated Spike Trivet by pinfall to retain the Kamikaze Pro Championship.


Our thanks to Kamikaze Pro for the results from the event.