Grand Pro Wrestling ‘Thunderbrawl 2018’ FULL Results

The following results are from Grand Pro Wrestling Thunderbrawl 2018 at The Rose Club in Hindley, Wigan, England on September 14th, 2018:


Martin Kirby defeated Ashton Smith by pinfall.

GPW Tag Team Trophy – 3-Way No Holds Barred – The Austins (Lana Austin & LA Austin) defeated Tyson T-Bone & Craig Kollins and Midnight Bin Collection (Ste Bin Mann & Jet Fashion) by pinfall to win the GPW Tag Team Trophy *NEW CHAMPION*

GPW Heavyweight Championship – Submission Match – Joey Hayes defeated Dylan Roberts by submission to retain the GPW Heavyweight Championship.

Thunderbrawl Rumble – Zack Gibson defeated Ashton Smith, Big Joe, Big T Justice, Chase Alexander, Craig Kollins, Damon Leigh, Drill, Dylan Roberts, Carl Stoxx, Ethan Allen, Heresy, Isiah Quinn, Jacob North, Jake Griffiths, Jet Fashion, Jimmy Jackson, JJ Webb, Kameron Solas, LA Austin, Lana Austin, Luke Jacobs, Martin Kirby, Matthew Brooks, Melanie Price, Mickey Barnes, Nate Travis, Nick Maguire, Rio, Sam Gradwell, Sandy Beach, Sheikh Rizwan Khan, Simon Valour, Soner Dursun, Ste Mann, Tabu, Toanga, TuByt, Tyson T-Bone and Wahoo Thunderfoot to win the Thunderbrawl Rumble.


Our thank to for the results from the event.