Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Suede-Denim Secret Police’ FULL Results

The following results are from Attack! Pro Wrestling Suede-Denim Secret Police at the Cathays Youth & Community Centre in Cardiff, Wales on September 22nd, 2018:


Attack! Tag Team Championship – The Hunter Brothers (Lee & Jim Hunter) defeated Paranormal ATTACKivity (Charli Evans & El Phantasmo) by pinfall to retain the Attack! Tag Team Championship.

Kyle Fletcher defeated Drew Parker by pinfall.

NIWA & Shay Purser defeated Nothing To Prove (Elijah & L.K Mezinger by pinfall.

Eddie Dennis defeated Ophidian by pinfall.

Chuck Mambo defeated Mark Davis by referee stoppage.

Splits McPins defeated Millie McKenzie by pinfall.

Attack! Pro Championship – Wild Boar defeated Rickey Shane Page by pinfall to retain the Attack! Pro Championship.


Our thanks to for the results from the event.