Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Live At The Dome’ FULL Results

The following results are from Attack! Pro Wrestling Live At The Dome at The Dome in Tufnell Park in London on September 19th, 2018:


Moustache Mountain (Tyler Bate & Trent Seven) & Mark Andrews defeated Nothing To Prove (Elijah, Drew Parker & Eddie Dennis) by pinfall.

Six-Way Scramble – Candy Floss defeated Damian Dunne, L.K Mezinger, Mike Bird, Shay Purser and Spike Trivet by pinfall.

No Disqualification – Rickey Shane Page defeated Chuck Mambo by pinfall.

Attack! Tag Team Championship – The Hunter Brothers (Lee & Jim Hunter) defeated Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis) by pinfall to retain the Attack! Tag Team Championship.

Paranormal ATTACKtivity (Charli Evans & El Phantasmo) defeated Millie McKenzie & Super Santos Jr (w/ Ramses) by pinfall.

Attack! Pro Championship – Wild Boar defeated Flash Morgan Webster by pinfall to win the Attack! Pro Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*


Our thanks to for the results from the event.