IPW United Kingdom ‘Road To Anniversary XIV’ FULL Results

The following results are from IPW United Kingdom Road To Anniversary XIV at Unit Nine in Milton Keynes, England on September 5th, 2018:


International Super 8 Qualifier –  Cieran Donnelly defeated Amir Jordan by pinfall to qualify for the International Super 8.

Kit Knox defeated Ben Basden by pinfall.

Z-Force Championship – Jack Sexsmith defeated Maverick Mayhew by pinfall to win the Z-Force Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Triple Threat – Anti-Fun Police (Chief Deputy Dunne & Los Federales Santos Jr) defeated Sid Scala & Fraser Thomas and Lewis Howley & Sammy Smooth by pinfall.

“Superbad” Kip Sabian defeated “The Mexican Sensation” El Ligero by pinfall.

International Super 8 Qualifier – Mike Bird vs “Battle Tested” Rob Lynch ended in a time limit draw.

2-on-1 Handicap – Ashley Dunn & Andreas Corr defeated Gene Munny by pinfall.

Doug Williams defeated Mark Haskins by pinfall.


Our thanks to cagematch.net for the results from the event.