Southside Wrestling ‘Adrenaline Rush 2018’ FULL Results

The following results are from Southside Wrestling Adrenaline Rush 2018 at The Gordon Craig Theatre in Stevenage, England on September 1st, 2018:


Shax & Kay Lee Ray defeated Kasey Owens & Xia Brookside by pinfall.

Mr Anderson defeated Bad Bones by pinfall.

“The Powerhouse” Blake defeated MVP by pinfall.

Sean Kustom defeated Gabriel Kidd by pinfall.

Southside Heavyweight Championship – “Battle Tested” Rob Lynch defeated Caleb Konely by pinfall to retain the Southside Heavyweight Championship.

It was announced that the Southside Speed King Championship had been vacated and would be decided in a five-way scramble.

Southside Speed King Championship (Vacant) – Five-Way Scramble – Trey Miguel defeated Brady Phillips, Suicide, Kelly Sixx and Terry Isit by pinfall to win the Southside Speed King Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Southside Tag Team Championship – Fatal 4-Way – The UK Hooligans (Roy & Zak Knight) defeated The Joseph Conners Experience with Ligs (Joseph Conners & El Ligero), GBH (Kip Sabian & Big Grizzly) and The Rascalz (Zachary Wentz & Dezmond Xavier) by pinfall to win the Southside Tag Team Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*


Our thanks to Graeme Lunn (@mightykotor) for the results from the event.