Wrestlezone ‘Aberdeen Anarchy X’ FULL Results


The following results are from Wrestlezone ‘Aberdeen Anarchy X‘ at the Beach Ballroom in Aberdeen on September 1st, 2018:


Pre-Show Battle Royal – Jason Reed defeated Lord Michael of Graham, Bradley Evans, Ryan Riley, Dino Del Monte, Ted O’Keefe & Kaden Garrick.

Viper defeated Sammii Jayne by pinfall.

WrestleZone Tag Team Championships – Tables Match – The Rejected (Chris Archer & Mikkey Vago) defeated The Kings of Catch (Aspen Faith & Lewis Girvan) to retain the WrestleZone Tag Team Championships.

WrestleZone Tri-Counties Championship – Fatal Four Way – Zach Dynamite defeated Andy Wild, Nathan North & Mr P by pinfall to win the WrestleZone Tri-Counties Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**

Chavo Guerrero Jr defeated Bingo Ballance by pinfall.

Santino Marella & Grado defeated Kid Fite & Krieger by pinfall.

Team WrestleZone (Scotty Swift, Bryan Tucker, Johnny Lions & Chris McDonald) defeated Sterling Oil (Crusher Craib, Alan Sterling, William Sterling & Richard R. Russell) by pinfall.

Undisputed WrestleZone Championship – Steel Cage Match – Special Enforcer: Lee McAllister – Damien defeated Shawn Johnson by escape to win the Undisputed WrestleZone Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**


Our thanks to Wrestlezone & Scottish Wrestling Network for the results from the show.