Futureshock Wrestling ’14 Year Anniversary’ FULL Results

The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling 14 Year Anniversary at The Longfield Suite in Prestwich, England on August 18th, 2018:


“Delicious” Danny Hope defeated Alex Boylin by pinfall.

Young Guns (Ethan Allen & Luke Jacobs) defeated The Sexy Gents (Sexy Kev & John McGregor) by pinfall.

Following the match, Sexy Kev told John McGregor that it wasn’t working before leaving.

Chicken Suit Match – Loser Wears A Chicken Suit – J.J Webb defeated Damon Leigh by pinfall.

Following the match, Damon Leigh ran off before being made to wear the chicken suit. The ring announcer reiterated that Damon Leigh was contractually obligated to wear the chicken suit.

Futureshock Adrenaline Championship – Seven-Man Scramble – Joey Hayes defeated Sam Bailey, “The Last King Of Scotland” Wolfgang, Chris Brookes, Callum Corrie, Chris Egan and “Smashmouth” Chris Ridgeway to win the Futureshock Adrenaline Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Futureshock Women’s Championship – Adrenaline Rush Match* – Molly Spartan defeated Toni Storm by pinfall to retain the Futureshock Women’s Championship.

*Eliminated Adrenaline Rush Match Competitors: Kasey, Jayla Dark, Shax, Hollie, Viper, Lana Austin.

During the raffle, Big Joe challenged Matt Taylor Richards to a match.

Matt Taylor Richards defeated Big Joe by pinfall.

Futureshock Championship – Championship Vs Mask – Cyanide defeated Ashton Smith by pinfall to win the Futureshock Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Following the match, Cyanide attacked Noah.


Our thanks to El Bendido (@BritWresAwayDay) for the results from the event.