Final Two Matches Confirmed For Futureshock Wrestling ’14 Year Anniversary’

Futureshock Wrestling have confirmed the final two matches for their August 18th event, 14 Year Anniversary at The Longfield Suite in Prestwich, England.

The first new contest announced will see Young Guns and Bobby Gage will face the trio of Isiah Quinn, Big Joe and Thomas Wolfe in a six-man tag team match in Prestwich, Manchester on August 18th. The second new match scheduled for August 18th shall see “Delicious” Danny Hope and Alex Boylin face each other in singles competition at The Longfield Suite.

Photo Credit: Futureshock Wrestling

The announced match card is as follows:

Match Card

Futureshock Championship – Championship Vs Mask

Ashton Mask (c) vs Cyanide


Futureshock Women’s Championship – Adrenaline Rush Match

Molly Spartan (c), Kasey Owens, Jayla Dark, Lana Austin, Shax, Hollie, Toni Storm, Alexxis Falcon, ???, ???


Futureshock Adrenaline Championship – Six-Man Scramble

Sam Bailey (c) vs Joey Hayes vs “The Last King Of Scotland” Wolfgang vs Callum Corrie vs Chris Egan vs “Smashmouth” Chris Ridgeway


Chicken Suit Match – Loser Wears A Chicken Suit

Damon Leigh vs J.J Webb


The Sexy Gents (Sexy Kev & John McGregor) vs CCK (Chris Brookes & Kid Lykos)


Six-Man Tag Team

Young Guns & Bobby Gage vs Isiah Quinn, Big Joe & Thomas Wolfe


“Delicious” Danny Hope vs Alex Boylin


More Information

Doors Open: 5.30pm. Bell Time: 6.15pm.

Tickets: Available now through the official Futureshock Wrestling website, here. Also available on the door, on the night (dependent on availability).

Source: Futureshock Wrestling