Futureshock Wrestling ‘Uproar 101’ FULL Results

The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling Uproar 101 at the Stockport Guild Hall in Stockport, England on July 15th, 2018:


Six-Man Tag Team – The Sexy Gents (Sexy Kev & John McGregor) & J.J. Webb defeated Deadly Damon Leigh, Big Joe & Thomas Wolfe by submission.

Chris Egan (w/ Danny Hope) defeated Chris Ridgeway (w/ Tyson T-Bone) by pinfall.

Joey Hayes & Soner Dursun defeated Sam Bailey & Sheikh Rizwan Khan by pinfall.

Following the match, Sam Bailey attacked Soner Dursun with a steel chair.

No Disqualification – James Drake defeated Cyanide (w/ Henry T. Grodd & Noah) by count-out.

Futureshock Women’s Championship – Referee: Lana Austin – Molly Spartan (w/ Jayla Dark & Kasey Owens) defeated Toanga by pinfall* to retain the Futureshock Women’s Championship.

*Molly Spartan used the championship belt prior to the winning fall.

Zack Gibson defeated Callum Corrie by pinfall.

Ashton Smith defeated “The Regulator” Wolfgang by pinfall.


Our thanks to Kevin Moss (@KMoss1000) for the results from the event.