Final Three Contests Announced For Futureshock Wrestling ‘Uproar 101’

Futureshock Wrestling have announced the final three contests for their July 15th event, Uproar 101 at the Stockport Guild Hall in Stockport, England.

wropes-longPhoto Credit: Futureshock Wrestling

The announced match card is as follows:

Match Card

Ashton Smith vs “The Regulator” Wolfgang


Futureshock Women’s Championship – Referee: Lana Austin

Molly Spartan (c) vs Shax


James Drake vs Cyanide (w/ Henry T. Grodd & Noah)


Zack Gibson vs Callum Corrie


Chris Egan (w/ Danny Hope) vs Chris Ridgeway (w/ Tyson T-Bone)


The Sexy Gents (Sexy Kev & John McGregor) & J.J. Webb vs Deadly Damon Leigh, Big Joe & Thomas Wolfe


More Information

Doors Open: 5.30pm. Bell Time: 6.00pm.

Tickets: Available now through the official Futureshock Wrestling website, here. Also available on the door, on the night (dependent on availability).

Source: Futureshock Wrestling