Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Press Start VI: Night One’ FULL Results

The following results are from Attack! Pro Wrestling  Press Start VI: Night One at The Frog And Fiddle in Cheltenham, England on June 15th, 2018:


Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis) defeated Besties In The World (Davey Vega & Matt Fitchett) by pinfall.

Fatal 4-Way – Space Monkey defeated El Phantasmo, Los Federales Santos Jr and Martin Kirby by pinfall.

Naoki Tanizaki defeated Mike Bird by pinfall.

The Mega Flowers (Chuck Mambo & Jack Sexsmith) defeated The Brothers Of Obstruction (Leigh & Jim Obstruction) by pinfall.

Travis Banks defeated Evil Uno by pinfall.

Six-Person Tag Team – Nothing to Prove (Elijah, Drew Parker & LK Mezinger) (w/ Eddie Dennis) defeated Millie McKenzie, Chris Brookes & Splits McPins by pinfall.


Our thanks to for the results from the event.