Grand Pro Wrestling ‘A Night To Remember’ FULL Results

The following results are from Grand Pro Wrestling A Night To Remember at The Rose Club in Hindley, Wigan, England on June 1st, 2018:


The Austins (LA Austin & Lana Austin) defeated The Bad Lads (Big Joe & Mickey Barnes) by pinfall.

Isiah Quinn defeated Sam Bailey by pinfall.

Sandy Beach defeated DDL by pinfall.

GPW British Championship – Sam Gradwell defeated Ste Bin Mann by pinfall to retain the GPW British Championship.

GPW Tag Team Championship – Tyson T-Bone & Craig Kollins defeated Ashton Smith & Martin Kirby by pinfall to win the GPW Tag Team Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Joey Hayes defeated Danny Hope by pinfall.

It was announced that Joey Hayes would be the next inductee into the Grand Pro Wrestling Hall Of Fame.

GPW Heavyweight Championship – Dylan Robert defeated CJ Banks by pinfall to retain the GPW Heavyweight Championship.


Our thanks to Grand Pro Wrestling for the results from the event.