Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Nonstop Feeling (Pressure To Succeed)’ FULL Results

The following results are from Attack! Pro Wrestling Nonstop Feeling (Pressure To Succeed) at The Frog And Fiddle in Cheltenham, England on May 26th, 2018:


Six-Man Tag Team – The Anti-Fun Police (The Brothers Of Obstruction & Los Federales Santos Jr) defeated The Mega Flowers (Chuck Mambo & Jack Sexsmith) & Adam Chase by pinfall.

Millie McKenzie defeated Charli Evans by pinfall.

Six-Man Tag Team – Chief Deputy Dunne, Chris Brookes & Wild Boar (w/ Kid Lykos) defeated Nothing To Prove (Drew Parker & LK Mezinger) (w/ Eddie Dennis) & Mike Bird by pinfall.

Splits McPins defeated El Phantasmo by pinfall.

Attack! Pro Championship – Flash Morgan Webster defeated Travis Banks by pinfall to retain the Attack! Pro Championship.


Our thanks to for the results from the event.