Futureshock Wrestling ‘Uproar 100’ FULL Results

The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling Uproar 100 at the Stockport Town Hall in Stockport, England on May 13th, 2018:


8-Man Tag Team – Danny Hope, Chris Egan, Bobby Gage & J.J Webb defeated DDL, Isiah Quinn, Thomas Wolfe & Big Joe by pinfall.

Sam Bailey defeated Soner Dursun by disqualification when Soner Dursun attacker Bailey with a turnbuckle hook.

Six-Woman Tag Team – Lana Austin, Viper & Shax defeated The Queen Bees (Molly Spartan, Jayla Dark & Kasey Owens) by pinfall.

2 Out Of 3 Falls – James Drake defeated “Liverpool’s No.1” Zack Gibson by 2 falls to 1.

Futureshock Adrenaline Championship – Joey Hayes defeated “The Regulator” Wolfgang by pinfall to win the Futureshock Adrenaline Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Futureshock Tag Team Championship – Tyson T-Bone & Chris Ridgeway defeated The Sexy Gents (Sexy Kev & John McGregor) by pinfall to win the Futureshock Tag Team Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Futureshock Championship – Ashton Smith defeated Cyanide by pinfall to retain the Futureshock Championship.


Our thanks to Big Bad Benny Daddy (@BritWresAwayDay) for the results from the event.