Futureshock Wrestling ‘Underground 26’ FULL Results

The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling Underground 26 at The Longfield Suite in Prestwich, Manchester, England on April 14th, 2018:


J.J Webb defeated Deadly Damon Leigh by disqualification after repeated breaking of the rules.

Following the match, Deadly Damon Leigh continued to attack J.J Webb.

2-on-1 Handicap – Cyanide (w/ Noah Henry T. Grodd) defeated Luke & Ethan by pinfall.

“Delicious” Danny Hope & Chris Egan defeated Big Joe & Thomas Wolfe by pinfall.

Sexy Kev defeated Chris Ridgeway by pinfall.

Futureshock Adrenaline Championship #1 Contender – Triple Threat – Joey Hayes defeated James Drake and Tyson T-Bone by double submission to become the #1 contender to the Futureshock Adrenaline Championship.

It was announced that due to Molly Spartan not being in attendance, a six-woman tag team match would take place at Uproar 100 with The Queen Bees’ Molly Spartan, Jayla Dark and Kasey Owens facing Lana Austin and two partners of her choice: Leah Owens and Viper.

Chris Brooker gave Sam Bailey the choice to sit at home or return as a wrestler. Sam Bailey reluctantly agreed to return. Chris Brooker then announced that Soner Dursun’s suspension was lifted. Soner Dursun then came to the ring, attacking Sam Bailey. Chris Brooker announced a mat between the two at Uproar 100.

Futureshock Championship – Ashton Smith defeated Dave Mastiff by pinfall to retain the Futureshock Championship.


Our thanks to B-B-Benny and the Graps (@BritWresAwayDay) for the results from the event.