Futureshock Wrestling ‘Uproar 99’ FULL Results

The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling Uproar 99 at the Stockport Guildhall in Stockport, England on March 18th, 2018:


J.J. Webb defeated Mark Coffey by pinfall.

Futureshock Women’s Championship – Lana Austin defeated Molly Spartan by disqualification. Molly Spartan retained the Futureshock Women’s Championship.

Sandy Beach defeated Bobby Gage by pinfall.

Chris Ridgeway & Tyson T-Bone defeated The Sexy Gents (Sexy Kev & John McGregor) by pinfall.

Danny Hope defeated Thomas Wolfe by pinfall.

Wonderland (Noah & Henry T. Grodd) defeated Bobby Gage & Joey Hayes by pinfall.

Cyanide defeated Ashton Smith by pinfall.


Our thanks to cagematch.net for the results from the event.