Riptide Wrestling ‘Brighton Spirit: Night One’ FULL Results

The following results are from Riptide Wrestling Brighton Spirit: Night One at the Brighthelm Centre in Brighton, England on March 2nd, 2018:


Pre-show – The NIC (Charlie Carter & Oisin Delaney) defeated Team Whitewolf (A-Kid & Adam Chase) by pinfall.

The Lion Kid defeated Flash Morgan Webster by disqualification.

“The Fightin Irish” Rhia O’Reilly defeated Chakara by pinfall.

Chuck Mambo defeated “The Product” David Starr by pinfall.

Jonah Rock defeated Chris Brookes by pinfall.

Candyfloss defeated Charli Evans by submission.

Jack Sexsmith came to the ring and told the fans that he didn’t think he is cut out for Riptide Wrestling anymore. Lord Gideon Grey and Kurtis Chapman came to the ring and attacked Jack Sexsmith until Chuck Mambo came to his aid.

Spike Trivet refused to face Zack Sabre Jr as the match was not a Brighton Championship tournament qualifier.

Chris Ridgeway defeated Zack Sabre Jr by pinfall.

Following the match, Chris Ridgeway, Spike Trivet and Damon Moser attacked Zack Sabre Jr.

Triple Threat Tag Team – Brighton Championship Tournament Qualifier – Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis) defeated Moustache Mountain (Trent Seven & Tyler Bate) and The South Pacific Power Trip (TK Cooper & Travis Banks) by pinfall. Kyle Fletcher and Mark Davis both qualify for the Brighton Championship tournament.


Our thanks to ProWresLand (@ProWresLand) for the results from the event.