Tidal Wrestling ‘Wipeout 2018’ FULL Results

The following results are from Tidal Wrestling Wipeout 2018 at Temple Of Doom in Leeds, England on February 4th, 2018:


TCW Open Championship – Crashboat (Jack Bandicoot (c) & Pop Punk Kid) defeated Ruby Radley & Shauna Shay by pinfall. Jack Bandicoot retained the TCW Open Championship.

Little Miss Roxxy defeated Violet O’Hara by pinfall to retain the TCW Women’s Championship.

Luke Menzies defeated Ace Matthews by pinfall.

Sean Only (w/ Dan Evans & Dara Diablo) defeated Sugar Dunkerton by pinfall.

Following the match, Dan Evans and Dara Diablo attacked Sean Only.

Terry Isit defeated Arcadian by pinfall.

TCW Tag Team Championship – The Lion Kings (Sebb Strife & Nsereko) defeated Dan Evans & Dara Diablo by pinfall to retain the TCW Tag Team Championship.

“The Mexican Sensation” El Ligero defeated Soner Dursun by pinfall.

TCW Championship – H.T Drake defeated David Graves by pinfall to retain the TCW Championship.


Our thanks to Andrew Ogden (@oggypart3) for the results from the event.