Revolution Pro Wrestling ‘High Stakes 2018’ FULL Results

The following results are from Revolution Pro Wrestling High Stakes 2018 at the York Hall in Bethnal Green, London, England on January 20th, 2018:


British Cruiserweight Championship – Kurtis Chapman defeated Rob Lias by pinfall* to retain the British Cruiserweight Championship.

*During the match, Eddie Dennis interfered on behalf of Kurtis Chapman.

Following the match, Josh Bodom attacked Eddie Dennis and Kurtis Chapman before his match alongside Zack Gibson to face CCK.

CCK (Chris Brookes & Travis Banks) defeated Josh Bodom & Zack Gibson by submission.

Adam Brooks defeated “All Day Star” Ryan Smile by pinfall.

Los Ingobernables de Japon (Sanada & Evil) defeated Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis) by submission.

British Women’s Championship – Triple Threat – Jinny defeated Bea Priestley and Millie McKenzie by pinfall to retain the British Women’s Championship.

“The Aerial Assassin” Will Ospreay defeated “White Lightning” Mark Andrews by pinfall.

Following the match, Adam Brooks attacked Mark Andrews and Will Ospreay before cutting the Australian flag off Will Ospreay’s gear.

British Tag Team Championship – Minoru Suzuki & Zack Sabre Jr defeated Moustache Mountain (Tyler Bate & Trent Seven) by pinfall to win the British Tag Team Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*


Our thanks to ProWresLand (@ProWresLand) for the results from the event.