4FW ‘New Year Wrestleution 2018: Night One’ FULL Results

The following results are from 4FW New Year Wrestleution 2018 at the M.E.C.A in Swindon, England on January 20th, 2018:


Yuma Aoyagi defeated The Saint by pinfall.

Atsushi Aoki defeated Jack Starz by pinfall.

Iestyn Rees, “The Saviour” JD Knight & “Hacksaw” Jim Duggan defeated The Bruisers (Crippler Gordon & Crusher Lomaxx) & Saul Adams by pinfall.

Kento Miyahara defeated Tiger Ali by pinfall.

4FW Heavyweight Championship: No Disqualification – Saime Sahin defeated “The King Of All Evil” Bram by pinfall to retain the 4FW Heavyweight Championship.


Our thanks to 4FW Fans (@4FW_Fans) for the results from the event.