Wrestlezone ‘Summerhill Showdown 2018’ FULL Results


The following results are from Wrestlezone’s ‘Summerhill Showdown‘ event at the Summerhill Hotel in Aberdeen on January 20th, 2018:


WrestleZone Tri-Counties Championship – Aspen Faith w/Sammii Jayne defeated Zach Dynamite (c) w/Bradley Evans by Pinfall to win the WrestleZone Tri-Counties Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**

After the match Zach Dynamite attacked Bradley Evans.

Crusher Craib w/Richard R. Russell defeated Scotty Swift by Disqualification.

WrestleZone Tag Team Championships – The Rejected (Chris Archer & Mikkey Vago) defeated Andy Wild & Jason Reed by Pinfall to retain the WrestleZone Tag Team Championships.

Mr P, Bryan Tucker & Grado defeated Nathan North & The Sterling Brothers (William Sterling & Alan Sterling) w/Jeeves Winchester & Richard R. Russell by Pinfall.

Sammii Jayne defeated Leah Owens by Submission.

Undisputed WrestleZone Championship – Shawn Johnson w/Richard R. Russell defeated Damien by Pinfall to win the Undisputed WrestleZone Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**


Our thanks to WrestleZone for the results from the show.