Discovery Wrestling ‘The Disco Derby’ FULL Results

The following results are from Discovery Wrestling The Disco Derby at The Jam House in Edinburgh, Scotland on January 19th, 2018:


“The Oddity” BT Gunn defeated Chris Ridgeway by submission.

The Disco Derby – 20 Competitor Rumble Style Elimination*/** Match – Final Two Competitors Win By Pinfall Or Submission – Andy Wild defeated “The King Of All Evil” Bram by pinfall to earn a Discovery Wrestling contract.

*Entry Order:

  1. Shady Nattrass
  2. Robbie Solar
  3. Shawn Johnson
  4. Soldato
  5. Jonathan Richards
  6. Rob Mills
  7. Jason Reed
  8. Kuma
  9. Jackie Grady
  10. Ravie Davie
  11. DCT
  12. Crusher Craib
  13. Scotty Swift
  14. Damien Daniels
  15. Andy Wild
  16. Aaron Echo
  17. HT Drake
  18. Kieran Kelly
  19. Bram
  20. Dickie Divers

**Elimination Order:

  1. Shawn Johnson
  2. Jonathan Richards
  3. Jason Reed
  4. Soldato
  5. Robbie Solar
  6. Rob Mills
  7. Jackie Grady
  8. DCT
  9. Ravie Davie
  10. Shady Nattrass
  11. Scotty Swift
  12. Damien Daniels
  13. Kieran Kelly
  14. HT Drake
  15. Dickie Divers
  16. Aaron Echo
  17. Crusher Craib
  18. Kuma

The Kings Of Catch (Aspen Faith & Lewis Girvan) defeated Chris Brookes & Omari (w/ Kid Lykos) by pinfall.

Discovery Women’s Championship – “Main Event Empress” Sammii Jayne defeated Little Miss Roxxy by pinfall to retain the Discovery Women’s Championship.

Discovery Y Division Championship – “Ironman” Joe Coffey defeated Zack Sabre Jr by pinfall to retain the Discovery Y Division Championship.


Our thanks to Craig Gordon for the results from the event.