Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Under The MistleTour 2017: Night Two’ FULL Results

The following results are from Attack! Pro Wrestling Under The MistleTour 2017: Night Two at the Trinity Centre in Bristol, England on December 17th, 2017:


“All Day Star” Ryan Smile defeated El Phantasmo by pinfall.

Attack! Pro Tag Team Championship – Bowl-A-Rama (Splits McPins & Lloyd Katt) defeated Chris Brookes & Love Making Demon by pinfall to retain the Attack! Pro Tag Team Championship.

8-Man Tag Team – Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis), “The Pride Of Wales” Eddie Dennis & Travis Banks defeated Anti-Fun Police (Chief Deputy Dunne, Los Federales Santos Jr & The Brothers Of Obstruction) by pinfall.

Triple Threat – Flash Morgan Webster defeated Mike Bird and Wild Boar by pinfall.

Six-Man Tag Team – Nothing To Prove (Elijah, Bishop & Drew Parker) defeated “White Lightning” Mark Andrews, Danny Jones & Jeff Ramsey by pinfall.

If Shay Purser Loses, He Leaves Attack! Pro Wrestling – Referee Chris Roberts defeated Shay Purser by pinfall. As per the stipulation, Shay Purser must now leave Attack! Pro Wrestling.


Our thanks to BritWresReview (@BritWresReview) for the results from the event.