PROGRESS Wrestling ‘Chapter 56: La Danse Macabre’ FULL Results

The following results are from PROGRESS Wrestling Chapter 56: La Danse Macabre at the Electric Ballroom in Camden. London, England on October 29th, 2017:


Pre-show – The O.J.M.O & Big T Justice defeated Charlie Carter & Oisin Delaney by pinfall.

Pete Dunne announced that his time in the UK is uncertain. Zack Gibson and James Drake came out and disrespected British Strong Style. This lead to Tyler Bate and Trent Seven coming to the ring which lead to The Grizzled Young Veterans leaving. Joseph Conners then appeared and attacked Pete Dunne.

Six-Man Tag Team – Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis) & Omari defeated Never Say Die (Alex Cupid & Dillon D’Angelo) & Connor Mills by pinfall.

Strangler Davis defeated Timothy Thatcher by submission.

It was announced that due to Kid Lykos still being injured, Chris Brookes would team with Jimmy Havoc to face Grizzled Young Veterans.

Grizzled Young Veterans (Zack Gibson & James Drake) defeated Chris Brookes & Jimmy Havoc by pinfall.

PROGRESS Atlas Championship – Walter defeated “The Regulator” Wolfgang by pinfall to retain the PROGRESS Atlas Championship.

British Strong Style (Trent Seven & Tyler Bate) defeated Sexy Starr (Jack Sexsmith & David Starr) by pinfall.

Following the match, Jimmy Havoc, Mark Haskins and Vicky Haskins attacked Sexy Starr.

PROGRESS Women’s Championship –  Toni Storm defeated Charli Evans by pinfall to retain the PROGRESS Women’s Championship.

PROGRESS World Championship – “The Kiwi Buzzsaw” Travis Banks defeated Keith Lee by pinfall to retain the PROGRESS World Championship.


Our thanks to ProWresLand (@ProWresLand) for the results from the event.