King Of Insanity Deathmatch Signed For Insane Championship Wrestling ‘Fear & Loathing X’

Insane Championship Wrestling have signed a fifth match for their November 19th event, Fear & Loathing X at the SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland.

It has been confirmed that Mikey Whiplash, Jimmy Havoc, Stevie Boy and Chris Renfrew will compete in a four-way deathmatch in Glasgow on November 19th at Fear & Loathing X with the winner being crowned the King Of Insanity.

The announced match card is as follows:

Match Card

ICW World Heavyweight Championship vs ICW Zero-G Championship

“The Iron King” Joe Coffey (c) vs BT Gunn (c)


ICW Tag Team Championship

The Maruaders (Wild Boar & Mike Bird) (c) vs Polo Promotions (Jackie Polo & Mark Coffey)


King Of Insanity – Four-Way Deathmatch

Chris Renfrew vs Jimmy Havoc vs Mikey Whiplash vs Stevie Boy


Lionheart vs “The Whole Fuckin’ Show” Rob Van Dam


Kenny Williams vs Rey Mysterio


Kevin Nash Confirmed As Commissioner


More Information

Tickets: Available now through the official Ticketmaster UK website, here. Also available on the door, on the night (dependent on availability).

Source: Insane Championship Wrestling