Futureshock Wrestling ’13th Anniversary’ FULL Results

The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling 13th Anniversary at The Longfield Suite in Prestwich, Manchester, England on August 25th, 2017:


Futureshock Tag Team Championship – The Sexy Gents (Sexy Kev & John McGregor) defeated Wonderland (Henry T Grodd & Noah) by pinfall to win the Futureshock Tag Team Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Futureshock Women’s Championship – April Davids vs Lana Austin ended in a double count-out. April Davids retained the Futureshock Women’s Championship.

Following the match, it was announced that a rematch would take place on September 17th in a 2 Out Of 3 Falls match.

Trailer Park Street Fight –  T-Bone defeated Rampage Brown by pinfall.

Futureshock Adrenaline Championship – Soner Dursun defeated James Drake by pinfall to retain the Futureshock Adrenaline Championship.

Following the match, James Drake shook Soner Dursun’s hand. Zack Gibson informed James Drake that they don’t shake hands which lead to James Drake walking away.

Eight Man Elimination* Tag Team – Losing Captain Leaves Futureshock Wrestling – Team Blake (Jenson Blake, Danny Hope, Don Meacho & Ryan Hendricks) defeated Team Egan (Chris Egan, DDL, Thomas Wolfe & Iestyn Rees). As per the stipulation, Chris Egan must now leave Futureshock Wrestling.

*Elimination Order: Iestyn Rees, Ryan Hendricks, Don Meacho, Thomas Wolfe, Danny Hope, DDL, Chris Egan.

Adrenaline Rush Match – Xander Cooper won the Adrenaline Rush match.

Futureshock Heavyweight Championship – Ashton Smith defeated “Liverpool’s No.1” Zack Gibson by pinfall* to win the Futureshock Heavyweight Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

*During the match, James Drake attacked Ashton Smith and Zack Gibson.


Our thanks to @BritWresAwayDay for the results from the event.