Sixth Adrenaline Rush Competitor Announced For Futureshock Wrestling ’13th Anniversary’

Futureshock Wrestling have announced a sixth Adrenaline Rush competitor for their August 25th event, 13th Anniversary at The Longfield Suite in Prestwich, Manchester, England.

It has been confirmed that Flash Morgan Webster will join Xander Cooper, Sam Bailey, Abel Stevens, Chris Ridgeway, JJ Webb and four other competitors in Prestwich on August 25th.

Photo Credit: Futureshock Wrestling

The announced match card is as follows:

Match Card

Futureshock Heavyweight Championship

‘Liverpool’s No.1’ Zack Gibson (c) vs Ashton Smith


Futureshock Women’s Championship

April Davids (c) vs Lana Austin


Futureshock Adrenaline Championship

Soner Dursun (c) vs James Drake


Futureshock Tag Team Championship

Wonderland (Henry T Grodd & Noah) (c) vs The Sexy Gents (Sexy Kev & John McGregor)


Trailer Park Street Fight

Rampage Brown vs T-Bone


Adrenaline Rush Match

Xander Cooper, Sam Bailey, Abel Stevens, Flash Morgan Wesbter, Chris Ridgeway & JJ Webb confirmed to compete


Eight Man Elimination Tag Team – Losing Captain Leaves Futureshock Wrestling

Team Blake (Jenson Blake, Danny Hope, Don Meacho & Ryan Hendricks) vs Team Egan (Chris Egan, DDL, Thomas Wolfe & Iestyn Rees)


More Information

Doors Open: 6.30pm. Bell Time: 7.15pm.

Tickets: Available now through the official Futureshock Wrestling website, here. Also available on the door, on the night (dependent on availability).

Source: Futureshock Wrestling