Over The Top Wrestling ‘WrestleRama’ FULL Results

The following results are from Over The Top Wrestling WrestleRama at the National Stadium in Dublin, Ireland on August 5th, 2017:


Jordan Devlin defeated “MDogg” Matt Cross by pinfall.

2Unlimited (Jay & Patrick Sammon) defeated “The Wonderkid” Jonny Storm & “The Phoenix” Jody Fleisch by pinfall.

Charlie Sterling & “Liverpool’s No.1” Zack Gibson defeated The Lads From The Flats by pinfall*.

*During the match, Zack Gibson distracted The Lads From The Slats by threatening to spit on the Irish flag which lead to the win.

No Rules – Jimmy “Fucking” Havoc defeated “Lord Of The Manor” Paul Tracey by pinfall.

OTT Tag Team Championship – The Kings Of The North (Damien Corvin, Dunkan Disorderly & Bonesaw) defeated #CCK (Chris Brookes, Travis Banks & Kid Lykos) by pinfall to retain the OTT Tag Team Championship.

Ricochet defeated Matt Sydal by pinfall.

Angel Cruz & Joey Ryan defeated Candice LeRae & B Cool by pinfall.

War Machine Rules – Six-Man Tag Team – British Strong Style (Trent Seven, “The Bruiserweight” Pete Dunne & Tyler Bate) defeated War Machine (Hanson & Ray Rowe) & “Mr Athletic” Jeff Cobb by pinfall.

OTT Women’s Championship – “Session Moth” Martina defeated Katey Harvey by pinfall to win the OTT Women’s Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

No Limits Championship – Three-Way Elimination* – “The Star Attraction” Mark Haskins defeated “All Day Star” Ryan Smile & “The Villain” Marty Scurll to win the No Limits Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

*Elimination Order: “All Day Star” Ryan Smile eliminated “The Villain” Marty Scurll by pinfall. “The Star Attraction” Mark Haskins eliminated “All Day Star” Ryan Smile by submission.


Our thanks to @TheBarrylad for the results from the event.