Pro Wrestling Elite ‘6 Year Anniversary’ Night One FULL Results

The following results are from Pro Wrestling Elite 6 Year Anniversary Night One at the Ayr Town Hall  in Ayr, Scotland on July 21st, 2017:


Kenny Williams defeated ‘The East End Butcher’ Sha Samuels by Pinfall.

Pro Wrestling Elite Tag Team Championship – The UK Hooligans (Roy & Zak Knight) defeated The NAK (Chris Renfrew & BT Gunn) by Pinfall* to win the Pro Wrestling Elite Tag Team Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

*Polo Promotions’ Jackie Polo and Mark Coffey were present at ringside during the match.

Following the contest, it was announced that that scheduled match for 6 Year Anniversary Night Two on July 22nd between Polo Promotions and The NAK would now be a triple threat contest including The UK Hooligans for the Pro Wrestling Elite Tag Team Championship.

Mikey Whiplash defeated Jack Jester by Pinfall*.

*Mikey Whiplash was holding the ropes during the winning pinfall.

Grado defeated Wolfgang by Pinfall.

Asylum Elite vs Team GPWA – 5-on-5 Elimination* – Team GPWA defeated Asylum Elite with The Sam Barbour Experience being the only remaining competitor.

*Elimination Order: Austin Osiris (Asylum Elite), Molly Spartan (Team GPWA), Kyle Khaos (Team GPWA), Irving Garrett (Asylum Elite), Kez Evans (Team GPWA), Ravie Davie (Team GPWA), Krobar (Asylum Elite), Jamie Winters (Asylum Elite), Stevie James (Asylum Elite).

Davey Blaze defeated Bram by Pinfall*.

*Davey Blaze used the ropes during the winning pinfall.

‘The Bruiserweight’ Pete Dunne defeated ‘The Power Forward’ Mark Coffey by Pinfall.


Our thanks to Claire Allan for the results from the event.