Six-way main event announced for Southside Wrestling ‘Day Of Reckoning 17’ + ‘Morals Don’t Pay The Bills’ match card

Southside Wrestling have announced the main event for their July 2nd event, Day Of Reckoning 17 at the Trafalgar Warehouse in Sheffield, England.

It has been confirmed that Robbie X, Chris Ridgeway, Bubblegum, BT Gunn, Flip Gordon and Chris Tyler will compete in a six-way match in Sheffield on July 2nd.

wropes-longPhoto Credit: Southside Wrestling

The announced match card is as follows:

Day Of Reckoning 17 Match Card


Robbie X vs Chris Ridgeway vs Bubblegum vs BT Gunn vs Flip Gordon vs Chris Tyler


Mikey Whiplash vs ‘The Mexican Sensation’ El Ligero


Toni Storm vs Kay Lee Ray


Damian Dunne vs Mia Yim


Flash Morgan Webster vs Kip Sabian


Morals Don’t Pay The Bills Match Card

Mikey Whiplash vs ‘The Righteous’ Joseph Conners


Toni Storm vs Mia Yim


Chris Ridgeway vs Ophidian


Chris Tyler vs Flip Gordon


Six-Man Tag Team

‘The Mexican Sensation’ El Ligero, Bubblegum & Gabriel Kidd vs GBH (Robbie X, Damian Dunne & Kip Sabian)


Lana Austin & ??? vs Kay Lee Ray & Stevie Boy


HC Dyer vs Big Grizzly


BT Gunn vs ‘Flash’ Morgan Webster


More Information

Day Of Reckoning 17 Doors Open: 1.00pm.

Morals Don’t Pay The Bills Doors Open: 4.45pm. Bell Time: 5.30pm.

Tickets: Available now through the official Southside Wrestling website, here. Also available on the door, on the night (dependent on availability).

Source: Southside Wrestling