Eight-man tag team match confirmed for Futureshock Wrestling Underground 22

Futureshock Wrestling have confirmed a fifth match for their June 30th event, Underground 22 at The Longfield Suite in Prestwich, Manchester, England.

It has been announced that John McGregor and Sexy Kev of The Sexy Gents and The Uprising’s Don Meacho and Ryan Hendricks will face DDL, Cyanide and the current Futureshock Tag Team Champions, Noah and Henry T Grodd of Wonderland, in an eight-man tag team contest in Prestiwch, Manchester on June 30th.

wropes-longPhoto Credit: Futureshock Wrestling

The announced match card is as follows:

Match Card

‘Liverpool’s No.1’ Zack Gibson vs Joey Hayes


Futureshock Adrenaline Championship

Soner Durson (c) vs Bubblegum


Rampage Brown vs James Drake


T-Bone vs Ashton Smith


Eight-Man Tag Team

The Uprising (Don Meacho & Ryan Hendricks) & The Sexy Gents (Sexy Kev & John McGregor) vs Wonderland (Noah & Henry T Grodd), DDL & Cyanide


The Embassy feat ‘The Man For All Seasons’ Xander Cooper


More Information

Doors Open: 6.30pm. Bell Time: 7.15pm.

Tickets: Available now through the official Futureshock Wrestling website, here. Also available on the door, on the night (dependent on availability).

Source: Futureshock Wrestling