Kamikaze Pro ‘No Fear’ FULL Results

The following results are from Kamikaze Pro No Fear at The Collingwood Centre in Birmingham, England on June 17th, 2017:


The Hunter Brothers (Lee & Jim Hunter) defeated Star Talent (Chris Tyler & Jack Starz) by Pinfall.

Adam Maxted defeated “Superstar” Scott Gibson by Pinfall.

Lana Austin defeated Xia Brookside by Pinfall.

Marshall X defeated by Rockstar Spud by Pinfall.

“The Product” David Starr defeated Kay Jutler by Piinfall.

Kamikaze Pro Tag Team Championship – The Bigger Picture (Damian Dunne & Robbie X) defeated Ryan Smile & Clint Margera by Pinfall to retain the Kamikaze Pro Tag Team Championship.

CZW World Championship – Davey Richards defeated Gabriel Kidd by Pinfall to retain the CZW World Championship.


Our thanks to Kamikaze Pro for the results from the event.