Tidal Wrestling ‘High Tide 2017: Battle Lines’ FULL Results

TCW Blank

The following results are from Tidal Wrestling ‘High Tide 2017: Battle Lines‘ at the Church in Leeds on June 4th, 2017:


TCW Open Championship – Sean Only defeated HT Drake by Pinfall to win the TCW Open Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**

El Ligero defeated Bubblegum by Pinfall.

Brady Phillips & Chuck Mambo defeated Jack Bandicoot & The Pop Punk Kid by Pinfall.

CJ Banks defeated Joseph Conners by Pinfall.

Roy Johnson defeated Amir Jordan by Pinfall.

TCW Women’s Championship – Three Way – Lizzy Styles defeated Chakara and Evee Black by Pinfall to retain the TCW Women’s Championship.

Gabriel Kidd defeated JD Boom by Pinfall.

Eight Man Elimination – Team Rampage (HT Drake, Jason Prime, Rampage Brown & Sebb Strife) defeated Team Havoc (Dan Evans, Dara Diablo, Jimmy Havoc & Sean Only)

Survivor: Rampage Brown


Our thanks to Tidal Wrestling for the results from the show.