Pro Wrestling Chaos ‘Sweet Dreams’ FULL Results



The following results are from Pro Wrestling Chaos ‘Sweet Dreams‘ at the the Leisure Centre, Yate on April 29th 2017:


Eddie Dennis defeated Charlie Sterling by Pinfall.

The Brotherhood (Elijah Dahl, Joe Mezinger & Nathan Bane) defeated Team H8 (GIDEON & Jeckal) by Pinfall.

ATTACK! Pro Wrestling 24/7 Championship & DDT Pro Ironman Heavymetalweight Championship – Dick Riley vs Joey Ryan vs Nixon Newell.

Nixon Newell defeated Joey Ryan to win the DDT Pro Ironman Heavymetalweight Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**
Joe Ryan defeated Dick Riley to win the ATTACK! Pro Wrestling 24/7 Championship. **NEW CHAMPION**

Tommy Dreamer defeated Eddie Ryan by Pinfall.

Knights of Chaos Championships & ICW Tag Team Championships –  Mike Bird & Wild Boar vs Danny Jones & Edwin Ricci ended in a double count out.

Mikey Whiplash defeated Big Grizzly by Pinfall.

King of Chaos Championship – Flash Morgan Webster defeated Alex Steele by Pinfall to retain the King of Chaos Championship.


Our thanks to BritWres Review for the results from the show.