Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Gorilla Pressed And Deep In Conversation’ FULL Results


The following results are from Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Gorilla Pressed And Deep In Conversation’ at the Trinity Centre in Bristol on February 25th, 2017:


Ryan Smile defeated Mike Bird by Pinfall.

ATTACK! 24:7 Championship – Warren Owen defeated Shay Purser by Pinfall to win the vacant ATTACK! 24:7 Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Chief Deputy Dunne defeated The Drew Meanie (Drew Parker) by Pinfall.

Six Man Tag Team – Pete Dunne & Team FTW (Kay Lee Ray & Nixon Newell) defeated #CCK (Chris Brookes & Kid Lykos) & Shay Purser by Pinfall.

Elijah Dahl defeated Danny Jones by Pinfall.

ATTACK! Championship – Eddie Dennis defeated Jimmy Havoc by Pinfall to retain the ATTACK! Championship.

ATTACK! Championship – Chief Deputy Dunne defeated Eddie Dennis by Pinfall to win the ATTACK! Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*


Our thanks to for the results from the show.