Futureshock Wrestling ‘Burnout’ FULL Results


The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling ‘Burnout‘ at the The Mercure Dunkenhalgh Hotel And Spa in Accrington on February 2nd, 2017:


Sexy Kev defeated Xander Cooper by Pinfall.

Cyanide defeated Joey Hayes by Pinfall.

Danny Hope defeated Tyson T-Bone by Pinfall.

FSW Tag Team Championship – The WonderLand (Henry T. Grodd & Noah) defeated The Underdogs (Kieran McColm & Scott McManus) by Pinfall to retain the FSW Tag Team Championships.

FSW Women’s Championship – Lana Austin defeated Isla Dawn by Pinfall to retain the FSW Women’s Championship.

Mikey Whiplash defeated James Drake by Pinfall.


Our thanks to cagematch.net for the results from the show.