Southside Wrestling ‘Sucker For Pain’ FULL Results


The following results are from Southside Wrestling ‘Sucker For Pain‘ at the Rushcliffe Arena in West Brigford on February 4th, 2017:


BT Gunn & Stevie Xavier defeated The Inter Coastal Violence Factory (Chris Brookes & Travis Banks) by Pinfall.

Queen of Southside Championship – Melina defeated Kasey Owens by Pinfall to retain the Queen of Southside Championship.

Five Way – Andrew Everett defeated Alex Gracie, Ethan Page, Gabriel Kidd & Joseph Conners by Pinfall.

SWE Tag Team Championship – Guilty By Habit (Damian Dunne & Robbie X) (w/Big Grizzly) defeated Stixx And Flips (Chris Tyler & Stixx) by Pinfall to win the SWE Tag Team Championships. *NEW CHAMPION*

SWE Heavyweight Championship – El Ligero vs Eddie Edwards ended in a No Contest. El Ligero retains the SWE Heavyweight Championship.

Colt Cabana defeated Marshall X by Pinfall.

Fans Bring The Weapons – Nixon Newell defeated Kay Lee Ray by Pinfall.


Our thanks to for the results from the show.