Kamikaze Pro ‘Underground III’ FULL Results


Kamikaze BlankThe following are results from Kamikaze Pro ‘Underground III’ at the The Empire in Coventry on January 4th, 2017:


Kamikaze Pro Tag Team Championships – The Bigger Picture (Robbie X & Damian Dunne) defeated CalOmari Catch Kings (Chris Brookes & Omari) by Pinfall to retain the Kamikaze Pro Tag Team Championships.

Fighting Females Division – Melina defeated Lana Austin by Pinfall.

‘The Kiwi Buzzsaw’ Travis Banks defeated ‘All Ego’ Ethan Page by Pinfall.

Kamikaze Pro Championship – Clint Margera defeated Mikey Whiplash by Pinfall to retain the Kamikaze Pro Championship.

‘The Badman’ Marshall X defeated Lee Hunter by Pinfall due to outside interference from Robbie X & Damian Dunne.

Relentless Division Championship – ‘Remorseless’ Dan Moloney defeated El Ligero by Pinfall to retain the Relentless Division Championship.

‘All Day Star’ Ryan Smile defeated Colt Cabana by Pinfall.

The Bigger Picture came out and attacked Ryan Smile, only for Chris Brookes, Omari, Lee Hunter & Clint Margera chased them off. With everyone brawling on the outside, Ryan Smile attempted to dive out on to the floor only for ‘Remorseless’ Dan Moloney to take Smile out. Dan Moloney then revealed himself as the 4th member of The Bigger Picture.

Colt Cabana then came out with a kettle, yes a kettle and chased the group out of the ring.


Our thanks to Kamikaze Pro for the results from this show.