Revolution Pro Wrestling ‘Live At The Cockpit 12’ FULL Results


The following results are from Revolution Pro Wrestling Live At The Cockpit 12 at the London Cockpit in London on January 8th, 2017:


Rob Lias defeated Dan Magee by Pinfall.

Josh Bodom defeated “The Pride Of Wales” Eddie Dennis by Pinfall.

Josh Wall & Kurtis Chapman defeated The Revolutionists (“The Anarchist” James Castle & “The East End Butcher” Sha Samuels) by Pinfall.

Dave Mastiff defeated Tyler Bate by Pinfall.

Trent Seven defeated “Liverpool’s No.1” Zack Gibson by Pinfall.

RPW British Tag Team Championship: Charlie Sterling & Joel Redman defeated The London Riots (James Davis & Rob Lynch) by Pinfall to retain the RPW British Tag Team Championship.

Zack Sabre Jr. defeated “The King” RJ Singh by Pinfall.

Six-Man Tag Team: “The Villain” Marty Scurll, “The Bruiserweight” Pete Dunne & Travis Banks defeated Shane Strickland & The Uptown Funkers (“All Day Star” Ryan Smile & “The Aerial Assassin” Will Ospreay) by Pinfall.


Our thanks to for the results from the show.