House of Pain Wrestling ‘Debut Day 2016’ FULL Results


The following results are from House Of Pain Wrestling’s event at the Emmanuel Church Hall in St Anns, Nottingham on December 10th, 2016:


Marcus Hood defeated Alex Shaw by Pinfall.

Hannah James & Syntax defeated Michael Rothrock & Nick Hendricks by Pinfall.

Karl Brown defeated Paul Malen (w/Davey Thompson) by Disqualification.

Steven Harris defeated Jake Dylan by Pinfall.

The Manowars (Bear Adams & Owen Ocean) & Tommy Taylor defeated Davey Thompson & Destructive Tendencies (H-Block & John Carling) by Pinfall.

Alton Thorne defeated Jason Hunter by Pinfall.

Six Man Tag Team Match – Danny Chase, Sam Spencer & Visage defeat Barricade, Johnny Concrete & Kyle Kingsley by Pinfall.


Our thanks to for the results from the show.