Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Under the MistleTour 2016 Cardiff’ FULL Results



The following results are from Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Under the MistleTour 2016 Cardiff’ at Cathays Youth and Community Centre in Cardiff on December 17th, 2016:


Sargent Travis Banks defeated Danny Jones by Pinfall.

Mike Bird & Wild Boar defeated Tyler Bate & Drew Parker by Pinfall.

Attack! Tag Team Trophy Championship – Bowl-A-Rama (Splitz McPins & Lloyd Katz) defeated #CCK (Chris Brookes & Kid Lykos) by Pinfall to win the Attack! Tag Team Trophy Championship. *NEW CHAMPIONS*

Mandrews defeated Nixon Newell by Pinfall.

Attack! Championship – Eddie Dennis defeated Damien Dunne by Pinfall to retain the Attack! Championship.


Our thanks to Phil Jones for the results from this show.