Final Rumble Entrants Confirmed For House Of Pain Wrestling ‘Festive Fury 2: Cotgrave’


House Of Pain Wrestling have confirmed the final rumble entrants for their December 16th event, Festive Fury 2 at the Cotgrave Miners Welfare in Cotgrave, Nottingham.

It has been announced that “The Supermodel of the World” Visage, Johnny Concrete, “Dynamite” James Stevens, “Ruthless” Bjòrn Jones, Destructive Tendencies (H-Block & John Carling), “Sensational” Saj Malik, “Psychotic” Alton Thorne and “The Monster” Barricade complete the list of entrants for the 20-man rumble in Cotgrave on December 16th.

House Of Pain Wrestling announced the entrants with the following:


‘The Supermodel of the World’ Visage
Johnny Concrete
‘Dynanite’ James Stevens
‘Ruthless’ Bjòrn Jones
Destructive Tendancies (H-Block and John Carling)
‘Sensational’ Saj Malik
‘Psychotic’ Alton Thorne
‘The Monster’ Barricade

Thats ALL 22 names announced.

Only 1 team of The Wyld Wolves and Destructive Tendancies will advance after their tag team match.

Gracie, Thorne, Martins and Ritmo compete for number 20 (with the loser getting number 1).

The 6 man tag features good friends teaming, but its every man for himself in the rumble match.

This show is going to be explosive.

wropes-longPhoto Credit: House Of Pain Wrestling

The announced match card is as follows:

Match Card

20-Man Over The Top Rope Rumble

Winner Becomes Number One Contender To The Championship Of Their Choice

Confirmed Entrants: “The World Warrior” Jukèn, “Better Than You” Danny Thomas, Disco Dan, “The Suntan Superman” LJ Heron, Eddy Martins, “Mean” Marcus Hood, Garrett ‘G-Wiz’ Bond, Joseph Conners, “The Don” Alex Gracie, Bam Bam Barton, “High Flying Sensation” Ritmo, Warwick, “The Supermodel of the World” Visage, Johnny Concrete, “Dynamite” James Stevens, “Ruthless” Bjòrn Jones, “Sensational” Saj Malik, “Psychotic” Alton Thorne, “The Monster” Barricade, Destructive Tendencies (H-Block & John Carling) or The Wyld Wolves (Mike Wyld & Timbawolf).


Danny Chase Chooses The Opponent

Kyle Kingsley vs ???


Six-Man Tag Team

“The Suntan Superman” LJ Heron, “Better Than You” Danny Thomas & “Mean” Marcus Hood vs “The Righteous” Joseph Conners, “The World Warrior” Juken & Garrett “G-Wiz” Bond


Winner Advances To The 20-Man Over The Top Rope Rumble

The Wyld Wolves (Mike Wyld & Timbawolf) vs Destructive Tendencies (John Carling & H-Block)


Winner Enters Rumble At No.20, Loser Enters At No.1 – Fatal Four-Way

“The Don” Alex Gracie vs Ritmo vs Alton Thorne vs Eddy Martins


More Information

Doors Open: 7.00pm.

Tickets: Available on the door, on the night (dependent on availability).

Source: House Of Pain Wrestling