Futureshock Wrestling ‘Underground 20’ FULL Results

fsw underground

The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling Underground 20 at The Longfield Suite in Prestwich, Manchester on December 10th, 2016:


Trophy Tournament Semi-Final: James Drake defeated Sexy Kev by Pinfall to advance to the Trophy Tournament final.

Trophy Tournament Semi-Final: Ashton Smith defeated Cyanide (w/ Chris Egan) by Disqualification after Cyanide used a metal rod that was introduced to the match by James Drake.

Following the match, Cyanide attacked Ashton Smith.

Women’s Top Contender Series Final – Triple Threat: April Davids defeated Violet Vendetta & Alexis Rose by Submission to win the Women’s Top Contender Series and become number one contender to the Futureshock Women’s Championship.

Futureshock Adrenaline Championship – Championship Can Change On Count-Out Or Disqualification: Soner Dursun defeated “The Ambassador” Xander Cooper by Pinfall to win the Futureshock Adrenaline Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Deadly Damon Leigh (w/ Chris Egan) defeated “The Gentleman” John McGregor by Pinfall*.

*Deadly Damon Leigh used Chris Egan’s spray during the match.

Futureshock Tag Team Championship: Wonderland (Noah & Henry T Grodd) defeated The Models (Danny Hope & Joey Hayes) (w/ Melanie Price) by Pinfall* to retain the Futureshock Tag Team Championship.

*Melanie Price turned on The Models during the match.

Trophy Tournament Final: Ashton Smith defeated James Drake by Pinfall to win the Trophy Tournament.


Our thanks to BritWres Away Days for the results from the show.